Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut

Vanilla chiffon and toasted coconut blend deliciously with notes of rich praline and sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: April 16, 2015
Reviewed by:Samw
Melrose Park, IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GREAT scent!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really like this wallflower scent not only because I like the scent of vanilla; but, when I have the windows open, this scent travels to different areas of my bedroom!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: March 22, 2015
Reviewed by:aiskhan
Ontario, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought a few of these, and this is by far one of my two favourites. It's light and clean, with a wonderful sweetness to it. I love the smell of coconut, especially for Spring and Summer, it's a really nice light tropical scent. If it was made into a perfume I'd buy that too!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: August 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Ash1
KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Vanilla Coconut
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a wonderful scent, smells exactly like vanilla and coconut. It is a light fragrance strength, but I gave it 5 stars because I think the lightness works with the mix of vanilla and coconut. Would need two in a bigger room though."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: May 27, 2014
Reviewed by:KHeien
Texas
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My FAVORITE Wallflower for spring/summer
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is our signature home scent for the Spring&Summer months. We always receive compliments when people walk inside our house. It's the perfect mix of creamy coconut and vanilla. It's not overwhelming at all, very authentic, with a great throw! Just wish they would bring it back in the double wallflower packs, so I can stock up again. I just ordered several of the candles because I've never seen them. Can't wait to try them!"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: May 22, 2014
Reviewed by:mrswright
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Coconutty Goodness
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent. I have it going in one of my bathrooms and just ordered more to go throughout my house. The performance could be a little stronger. The other reviewers all stated it was strong. Mine isn't super strong but it isn't very weak either. I'm hoping my new bulbs will be a bit stronger. I still love it and will continue to buy these as long as they are available."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: May 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Strelitzia
Seattle
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Signature Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I discovered Vanilla Coconut Wallflowers 3 years ago and cannot live without it! It fills my home with an exotic tropical scent only found on the beaches of Hawaii and Tahiti. I am thrilled beyond words BBW has brought it back for this promotion. I ordered 24 bulbs to last me a couple of years. Seriously, this fragrance makes you feel like you're walking onto the beach of a Tropical Island. What a pleasant way to live, eh? This is my signature scent and I hope BBW will include it in their signature series. I get nothing but compliments from everyone who visits my home."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: May 16, 2014
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very fragrant!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I thought at first the Vanilla would interfere with the Coconut. I love Coconut.
The Vanilla only adds a bit of fragrance still giving you the fragrance of the Coconut.
I can smell both. Coconut by itselt is great, a little stronger. I love that one.
The Vanilla added to it brings a lighter fragrance.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Vanilla Coconut
Posted: April 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Lucy by the Bay
California
I am a: Spa Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Too Strong
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the smell of coconut and was excited to get this, however it was way too strong. I ended up having to unplug it because started giving me a headache. I don't consider myself sensitive to smells, but this was just overwhelming."
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.