Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf

The fresh, sunny scent of lemon mint leaves filling the garden
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 19, 2014
Reviewed by:KellyR
Arizona
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best kitchen scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love love love this fragrance, and the soap works well too. I just wish it was a little stronger smell!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love this!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is wonderful! perfect blend on lemon and mint, its so fresh and bright. Great summer choice!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fresh and Clean
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I tried this soap because I am fond of the candle in this scent. It is very refreshing and clean smelling. I think that I smell the mint more than I do the lemon, but it is still a nice pairing that is great for use, men or women. I bought this soap with a matching lotion in a box set. The lotion was awesome--I wish that BBW would put out matching lotions more often. 4 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: May 10, 2014
Reviewed by:candlelover74
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Very lightly scented soap
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Being a fan of the candle I assumed I would love the soap but its so lightly scented I would not repurchase.
The scent is about a 4 on a scale of 1 to 10
"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: April 1, 2014
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Five Stars!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This soap is one of my all-time favorites!! A perfect combo of mint and lemon... Aaahhhh... I can smell this all day and wouldn't get tired of it. :-) Reminds me of another perfect combo (cranberry tangerine). This is another winner, BBW! Easy five stars."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: March 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great thick rich foam with a refreshing scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I personally love the new BBW new Hand Soap Formulas. The Gently Foaming Soap is worth every penny. It has a good rich thick foam that lathers up nicely. After rinsing your hands they do not feel stripped of any moisture. Your hands are left nice and soft. A great cleansing but gentle soap. The Lemon Mint scent is a truly refreshing scent that I feel can be enjoyed by both male and females. It is just the right blend of lemon and mint to make a crisp clean smell that lingers on my hands as well as my kitchen."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: March 12, 2014
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect combination
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Lemon and mint are already refreshing on their own, but when blended...wowser! I didn't care much for the candle on cold throw, but when I tried the soap, I fell in love with the scent in that form, at least."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: March 6, 2014
Reviewed by:JaydiC
Zion, IL
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
just love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this smell! It's just perfect for spring! I also can tell the difference between this new formula and the previous one. This makes my hand softer. Thank you BBW!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: February 18, 2014
Reviewed by:2Julsofmine
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
An Old Favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my go to scent if I can't find enough scents that please me in their current line. It's classy and clean. It's mint melded with lemon. It's blended nicely. The lemon and mint seem equally blended to me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.