Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam

Balsam fir blends with fresh eucalyptus, sweet pine & notes of apple
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Review 1 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: October 11, 2014
Reviewed by:zvonrogue
Aventura, FL
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fall/ Winter Candle!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Im surprised that this candle doesn't have more reviews. This is an awesome fall/ winter candle. It reminds me of being outside in a field of pine tree's while snowing. Strong throw suggest to put it in the largest area in the house makes the rest of the rooms smell as good too. One of BBW BEST CANDLE!!!! Highly suggest it. =)"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: September 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Jen1418
Long Island, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfection in a Jar
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time favorite scent. It reminds me of a fresh Christmas Tree. (I always light it next to my fake one). Its the perfect wintery scent and puts me in a great mood! I can already hear Christmas music playing as I burn this candle."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: August 30, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fabulous Throw and Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am in love with this outdoorsy scent. To me it smells like pine and everything good about winter. It has a great throw and will fill a room with the scent very quickly. The scent always puts me in a good mood. I love it."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: August 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Kaylemonade
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Can I marry you?
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"There are three candles I will always buy in each new packaging: Lemon Mint Leaf, Eucalyptus Mint and Fresh Balsam. I am a fresh-candle lover! For me Fresh Balsam is amazing and extremely impressive. It smells natural, has a very strong and almost instant throw as well as a perfect burn. I do not consider this a 'winter only' scent at all, I burn it all throughout the year. If you like fresh, herbal type scents, I highly recommend this baby!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: June 24, 2014
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Winter Candle that's Available Anywhere!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am in love with this candle in every way. It always has a strong throw and scents my home very quickly. The fragrance blend in this candle is really a masterpiece. It's fragrance ingredients of Balsam, Pine, Eucalyptus and more blend together in perfect balance.
Prior to finding this candle I looked everywhere for a scent such as this and bought many expensive candles ending up disappointed mostly with poor throw issues. When I tried this candle I was more than elated that it's scent and performance were perfct-everytime.
If you love scents like this then trying this candle during a sale is a must do. Most BBW candle fans have their beloved fragrance and I am set all year round with this candle, Leaves and the Eucalyptus Spearmint. I wll buy these as long as they are available and hope BBW doesn't change them at all. Well done BBW and thanks."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: June 16, 2014
Reviewed by:jyyy
new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
the best candle bbw has to offer
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this is literally my favorite candle by bath & body works. perfect clean and sharp scent, sweet but balanced out by the fresh pine note. strong throw, though 2 of the 3 i bought burned a tad unevently. still worth it by a long shot."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: March 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Sallybgood
Parma Heights OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERFUL!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Beautiful, authentic throw. I burn this scent every day from the day after Thanksgiving to Epiphany on Jan. 6. It adds to the season wonderfully."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: March 15, 2014
Reviewed by:candlelover74
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yuletide perfection
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Some candles are just staples they are a part of your life at a specific seasons.
I burn at least two or three of these from December until February.
It is great for Winter,Christmas and during the proceeding months after the holidays.
It's crisp,clean the throw is ridiculously amazing and it burns so well.
It really smells like you are outside in a balsam pine forest
"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: March 2, 2014
Reviewed by:perfectionist
KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strong Greenery Scent, Not Just for Christmas!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is a true evergreen scent, but it would work well for seasons other than Christmas. The throw is very potent and permeates the entire house. The wicks performed well and the color remains consistent in the candle. I do find that when it is burned for several hours, the scent can get overwhelming and needs to be extinguished for a while. Best to burn just a couple hours it appears. But it is a good buy..."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: March 1, 2014
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Whoa fresh pine!
Other balsam candles have been too overpowering and I couldn't stand it! This is a more toned down version reminds me of the pine tree I helped plant as a toddler!
"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Posted: February 22, 2014
Reviewed by:Victoria B.
Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you love the smell of anything fresh or pine trees, this candle is for you! The candle scent is very strong even when it's not burning and it melts down perfectly. It makes you feel like you're in the forest. lol."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.