Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf

Freshly cut lemon balm & spearmint leaves blend with vetiver & citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Review 1 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: August 10, 2014
Reviewed by:monik
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Great candle with a unique scent. Good scent throw.
I am particularly fond of this version of the "fresh picked" label. I don't like candles with labels that look childish, and these are all grown up. Excellent!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: July 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Kenn
New York, NY
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lemony Mint
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have a small room, and it took a little bit for the scent to permeate, however once it did, the room filled of lemon and occasional whiffs of mint. I blew out the candle to go to bed. When I awoke, the scent was still there! I appreciate the lemony smell very much. It brightens my room which can use an occasional pick-me-up sometime. This candle may work best in small rooms. Yet, once the smell blooms, it is quite evident and quite pleasant. I would order it again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: July 30, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave to an acquaintance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I like this better than the 3wicks
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I liked this candle better than the 3 wick candle. I felt I got a better throw from this.
I do not think this a scent for fall time at all. It is more of a summertime scent and the mint also is a nice touch. I feel eucalyptus is much better than mind for fall and winter because it is nice for the cold season.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: July 22, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Uplifting Fresh Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the lemon and mint scent combination. This candle gives off a strong, uplifting, clean, citrus scent with a twist of spearmint. The combination is lovely and it puts me in a good mood. The smell is also strong which I like because if I burn a scented candle I want to be able to smell it and have the scent fill the room. I can smell the lemon predominantly but the mint also comes through clearly. I am (very much) looking forward to the fall line but the weather stays hot where I live usually until Halloween and this is a perfect summer type of scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 27, 2014
Reviewed by:JanMarie
Southwest
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice and unusual but surprisingly good
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased this fragrance in the 3-wick. When I opened it without burning, I thought Wow, what a great lemony, minty scent; the reviews were right. After burning, I almost choked. This candle is very strong and I suggest having an open window or very good ventilation. There is a chemical after-smell so you only need to burn for 20 minutes and then blow out which is probably good. I like the Lilac candle better. IT is the only one that has an authentic, non-chemical smell."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
LOVE IT!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I wish the 3 wick was still available online, But I must say im impressed by this little guy. It took a long time to get a full wax pool on the first burn(3-4 hours AT LEAST) and the wick was SLIGHTLY off center but within 10 minutes of lighting I started to get whiffs of lemon and spearmint. I find it nice and refreshing, a great summer option. It is a lighter fragrance, but with what I was expecting based off reviews and what I've heard on the mason jars I was pleasantly surprised."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: June 14, 2014
Reviewed by:candlelover74
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
It is an acquired taste but not a bad one
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I find the majority of the scents from the fresh picked line are very authentic!
This candle smells exactly like lemon and spearmint it is an unusual combination, A combination that can be a astringent at times but other times very pleasant.
Even while I do this review I'm not sure if I like it but I know I don't hate it?
I would recommend you try for yourself and again it is a spearmint a sweeter mint not a peppermint.
The throw is moderate of course being a mason jar but mine burned very well and I have to give it about a 7 on a scale of 1 to 10.
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mason Jar Candle - Lemon Mint Leaf
Posted: February 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Cherrylicious
Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is another candle I figured I wouldnt like after I bought it and lit it but again i was wrong :D I love it. You can really smell the mint and lemon at the same time. The throw is perfect. I left my bedroom door open and smelt it all the way into the living room. Smells so fresh and clean. Lemony but at the same time it throws the mint leaf in your face. Im in love ;)"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.