Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz

Targets the appearance of deep expression lines and slackened skin
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Review 1 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:NFA83
Chicago, Il
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best facial moisturizer I've ever used!
Posted: April 30, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was in the market for a new facial moisturizer because even though I was having pretty good results with Clinique Superdefense moisturizer, when I did occasionally have a breakout, it took a long time for my dark spots to fade away. This moisturizer is amazing and helps my dark spots from occasional acne that I do get (which actually once I've started using this, I probably get one pimple every 3-4 mo) fade quickly. I have gotten so many compliments from make up artists on my skin and am routinely mistaken for 18-22 even tho I am 30! Thank you Dr. Wexler for amazing products!! Can't wait to use other products from this line."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:SGood
Milwaukee
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic for dry skin
Posted: April 4, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product and I hope it never is discontinued!! I put it on night and day, and have seen a real improvement in break outs, and clarity of skin. And it feels soft and isn't fragranced. I'm 35 years old, and need to undo some damage from the sun, I feel this one helps and I've tried a ton of products.
One jar lasted me 4 months - so WELL worth the money. I would recommend this for anyone with drier skin or doesn't mind leaving a heavier cream on their face - you don't need to use much.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:SummerGal
Boston, MA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: March 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to share on this one. Over the last 2-3 years I've seen crow lines grow and my checks turn to a red rosy color. My eyes and face have aged :( Last month I decided it was time to do something about it. I ordered this product and within 2 weeks was impressed. I'm now into week 3 and I can't believe the MAJOR difference. My face is brighter, crow lines are greatly reduced and the redness in my checks faded. I actually went to the store with just mascara on the other day and felt confident.
At night I use the Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream with the Retinol Eye Cream. In the day I use the serum and skin brightener.
Highly Recommend!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:ladyS
Oregon
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
awesome stuff
Posted: November 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"good stuff,, way worth the money!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Night Cream
Posted: April 28, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I've used this product for 2yrs with great reward. My teen age daughter uses this product as well."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:mom2boysndanes
St. Louis, MO
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love, Love, Love the Night Cream
Posted: January 24, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Bought the Sample Kit at BBW for my husband who is the first on to start using this line. He found nothing else that would help and even after seeing a dermatologist, still had no relief from the burning in his cheeks. We picked up this kit and he started using it right away and after just a few days the burning went away. Now that it's been almost 1 month, his skin looks better that it has in years. Of course, I had to start using it and am falling in love with how it makes my skin feel."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:tazie
western Maryland
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refined aging..
Posted: January 20, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm 50 and not going into the 'golden' years lightly...will try reputable products, based on reviews and tried-n-true results. I give anti-aging creams a good months' use, and will either shelf it or keep it out on the counter, depending on the outcome. This stuff works! I use a small dab (a little less than a quarter-size) each evening, on my face and throat. Yes, avoid the eye area! It's light and non-greasy, but absorbs quickly and feels wonderful on my skin. I did have to use it for about 2wks before I noticed a difference. My skin feels great in the morning, and there is a slight decrease in the lines and wrinkling. It's pricey, so wait for a good sale, and give it a chance. Lady Wexler knows her stuff."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:f1wild
Ahwatukee, AZ
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super-Duper!
Posted: February 19, 2012
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I just turned 50 (yikes!), yet more often than not pass for mid-thirties. Like many of you, I've "tried them all" - from the high end to the drugstore brands and I swear Wexler's Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream has given me the best results, PERIOD! This is what I would buy, even if given options to everything out there.
The light feeling cream only takes a little to go a long way. In fact for anyone who feels it's heavy just use less. I only use what would coat my index fingernail, that's it! I tap it on my whole face & neck (over Wexler's Regenerating Serum), with extra going on the back of my hands. Then I massage in an upward motion from my neck up. Then I rub my fingers on my elbows to keep them super soft.
This is the only night cream that has my husband running his fingers over my face saying it feels so soft. It doesn't leave a greasy feel, like many do. Plus, you wake up with skin as soft as when you fell asleep.
This size lasts a long, long time. In fact, I keep the jar (sorry, but Dr. Wexler really needs less cumbersome packaging) tucked away, using one of B&BW's tester spatulas to remove enough to fill my intro kit night cream container. That way I'm not constantly exposing the cream to air plus I only have to stash the much smaller jar in my medicine chest (easier for travel too)."
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 9 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:csb1
San Marcos, TX
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: December 30, 2011
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've had "problem" skin all my life but not at 50, my skin is softer and more radiant than ever! I've used this product for over a year and LOVE IT! Will never use anything else!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for With MMPi20(tm) Serum - Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream 3.4 oz
Reviewed by:JustTheFacts
Utah
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Worth it!
Posted: September 9, 2011
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I have sensitive and dry skin and this cream has worked wonders for me. I have always been of the mindset that creams are useless and prevention and hydration are best, but that only goes so far. I received this as a small sample a while back and had to get the full size because it had worked so well for me. You will see that your skin is hydrated and supple the very next day. I even smooth a little bit onto my neck and the backs of my hands before going to bed. I have seen a more even skin tone, a reduction in fine lines and my skin has a nice glow in the morning. It has been a really good product overall."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.