Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla

A blend of mint leaves and sandalwood wrapped in musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: January 4, 2014
Reviewed by:MrsThang128
Panama City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite scent is Vanilla Coconut. However, when they discontinued it, this scent quickly became my new favorite scent. It does have a strong scent. I have the double wallflower holders. I only need to fill 2 holders to scent my entire 2200+ sq. ft., ranch style home. This scent lasts to the very end. When I used Vanilla Coconut, they were in every room. This scent helps me save money. Instead of using 10 wallflowers every six weeks, I only use 4. Every time these go on sale, I order at least 5 of them. Well, gotta go. Time to order more."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells good so far
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a nice warm vanilla scent- not your typical sugary vanilla. This has such a subtle sexiness to it- and I like this. It isn't overly strong or sweet but rides right in the middle of both- plus it can be a year round scent. I have the candle in this as well and it too is wonderful and long lasting. Nice job guys!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: November 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Shelli915
Wallingford
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Vanilla?
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This smells more like a christmas tree than vanilla. I'm glad the holidays are well on their way because this was not what I expected."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: September 27, 2013
Reviewed by:Luvpetz
Ohio
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I was very excited that I could order this scent online because it has always been my favorite!! BUT........when I received twenty of them, they were not strong like they used to be!! I was SO UPSET! I still am upset!! I just don't understand. The ones I got before were dark in color and these were very light.....almost clear. I ordered so many because I was so excited! I took them all back to the store. I would love to order them again but I am afraid. I wonder if they have changed ingredients or something? Does anyone else have or had the same problem?"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: August 15, 2013
Reviewed by:pixxygrl
NoVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I usually try several scents looking for a really good one that I can love for a long time. I tried the last one in my bag, and THIS was it! I went to the store yesterday to find this scent and was disappointed that they weren't carrying it anymore! I found it online and I ordered several boxes just to keep myself in stock. It's a very powerful scent, but not enough to make me feel ill or get a headache. The powdery sweetness of the vanilla offsets the strength of the sandalwood, but they are harmonious together creating a superb scent."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: August 9, 2013
Reviewed by:1grammy
IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Glad it's back!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and was disappointed when I didn't see it for a while. I'm going to order several to make sure I have them on hand. This is one of the best scents ever. Thanks for bringing it back."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: May 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Anonymous
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have tried a bunch of the Wallflowers but this might be one of my favorites! I bought a single bulb of it a few months ago during a sale but only just plugged it in the other day and so far I love it. It has made my whole room smell amazing. It's strong enough that I can even smell it when I'm not in my room. I love that it's not an overly sweet scent, but rather deep and musky. I will definitely purchase it again in the future!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: March 23, 2013
Reviewed by:AmyD
Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Hands-down the best scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I consider myself a BBW addict. I have tried many of their products and like quite a few of them. This one I LOVE. I'm usually attracted to fruity scents, but sandalwood vanilla just hits the right fragrance notes for me. I've smelled pure sandalwood, but it's often too strong. The vanilla in this one tempers the sandalwood and turns it into the perfect combination. I have never smelled a better balanced vanilla/sandalwood mix. I was so disappointed a couple of years ago when they discontinued it, but very glad that they brought it back. I just wish they'd offer this scent in other products. I think it would be a perfect addition to the Aromatherapy line. I have bought the three-wick candle in this scent, but wasn't impressed - the candle just seemed so weak compared to the wallflower. This is a strong scent, so I would suggest trying it in a store first if you can. Hopefully you'll love it too. :)"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: March 21, 2013
Reviewed by:ScentsNstuff
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So so good!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! I stock up whenever I see it on sale. There are many other scents that I like, but this is the only one I am ever able to smell despite changing out my wallflower units. Please don't ever discontinue this one! It's always my go-to scent."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: March 20, 2013
Reviewed by:Mscopper3
Mequon, WI
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Thank you for bringing this scent back. I get so many compliments on the subtle and fresh scent in my home. I am stocking up!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.