Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist

A fresh blend of zesty bergamot, fresh rose, lily of the valley and orange flower
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: January 20, 2014
Reviewed by:SayAah
Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not sure about this one
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"On cold sniff right out of the box, I loved this. It smells like limes to me. I bought this to put in my basement bathroom, near the cat boxes. I liked the smell less when it warmed up. But I can't smell the cat boxes, so I guess that is an improvement. I don't think I will reorder this one. Will try one of the other odor absorbing bulbs."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: January 13, 2014
Reviewed by:QUEEN OF SHOPPING
LITTLE ROCK, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"What a wonderful fragrance. Not to heavy. Just perfect. I put it in my bathroom that is off the bedroom and when I walk into the bedroom I get just the sweetest whiff of smell. So refreshing. This has become one of my favorite smells. Will watch for it on sale and buy more of them."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: January 8, 2014
Reviewed by:sisgoldnhair
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells like its namesake
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"To say this Wallflower bulb smells like a clean mist is a pretty accurate description. It's a great unisex scent- very light and clean smelling. It works well in my small hall bathroom, without being too potent. It does seem to eliminate odors quickly. While this scent isn't my absolute favorite, it's still very pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it or purchase it again."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: October 12, 2013
Reviewed by:Sis E
eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
pretty good :)
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"strong enough and lasting! i'm in the first trimester of pregnancy and everything makes me nauseated! but this smell isn't too bad at all. :) pleased and will buy again."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: October 5, 2013
Reviewed by:scent junky
Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refreshing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I use this in the basement where we keep the cat box and this scent completely masks the smell for us. I have tried other scents, which smell good, but often just mix in with the smell of the litter. I am usually skeptical of fragrances promising to provide odor control, but I am sold on this one."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: September 8, 2013
Reviewed by:CP23
KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
It DOES smell like a litterbox!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I plugged this in and immediately sensed how it smelled like something familiar but had no idea what until I read the reviews! I used to have a cat who had a litterbox that was treated with "odor block " powder which had made the litterbox smell like cat urine mixed with ORANGE scent. Must be where the "zesty" and orange blossom kicks in. I've never been a fan of flowery scents either but I wanted to cover up doggy odors. It does have a high throw, I could smell it coming into the house and it was plugged deep in my bedroom. It has to go though.
BBW make a odor eliminating scent with cinnamon! Can't go wrong with cinnamon!
"
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: August 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Faemy
OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
100% Best Wallflower Performance!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've tried too many wallflower bulbs for my own good (lol) and this, hands down, is the absolute BEST! I have 7 cats and when you walk into my house you can't tell that I've ever owned a pet in my life. We have tried everything and I do mean everything on the market. These are the ONLY things that have worked.
They are fresh and clean smelling, not sweet or heavy, which is exactly what I was looking for in an odor eliminating item. I've purchased MANY of these and will continue to purchase this particular odor eliminating wallflower scent as long as BBW's keeps them in production. They are that reliable (unlike the wallflower plugs).
You will be so pleased when you purchase these as they eliminate so many other odors. I can't say enough great things about them!!!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Posted: May 7, 2013
Reviewed by:itsraek
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"They don't lie when they say 'odor eliminating'. I usually switch between candles and the wallflower plugs, and I find this scent lasting long after I unplug it. Sometimes it's a bit overpowering, but I suppose that's where the odor eliminating aspect comes in. And it lasts such a long time. I'm guessing by the reviews it's not for everyone, but from me it's coming highly recommended. I have it in my room and during the day I'll keep my door closed, and it's such a nice scent to be greeted with when I'm coming home in the evening."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.