Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:AllyAl
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Smells Like Baby Powder?
Posted: December 2, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this in lotion form, but as a wallflower, it doesn't translate well. Definitely a strong throw, but it smells like baby powder mixed with dog cologne. Weird."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Guysluvscents2
Jersey City, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Mediocre
Posted: June 13, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I was excited to buy this fragrance, as I think the mist smells wonderfully amazing. However, the wallflower smells nothing like the mist - I live in a 700sq ft apartment, have two plugged in, and can hardly smell it - what I do smell, smells nothing like the mist. Very disappointed. Back to the Mahogany Teakwood wallflower."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Chiara
California, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Doesn't Smell Like Body Items!
Posted: April 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love the Twilight Woods lotion and fragrance mist, so I was thrilled to try out the wallflower bulbs. While the smell is consistently strong throughout its entire life, I found the scent rather annoying. It didn't smell much like the body care to me, and I was disappointed."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:gettsel
San Diego, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Brings out pet smell
Posted: November 24, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love the twilight woods sprays and lotions (I even bought each of my bridesmaids a twilight woods gift set!)... I don't know what it is, but the scent doesn't translate so well in a wallflower. I have ONE cat, and the woodiness of this wallflower only enhances any cat funk smell. If you have pets I wouldn't suggest this; it really magnifies any pet smell!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:I smell wonderful
Rockville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
No Staying Power
Posted: September 26, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Usually a fresh wallflower plugged can be a bit strong for the first day or two, then it mellows out. Twilight Woods started off as barely detectable and has mellowed to nothing. Maybe it's a bad batch, I don't know. I have two in my living room (I live in a small house with small rooms), and it is undetectable after a week. I like Twilight Woods, so I wish I could smell it."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:adelphia
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Scent fades
Posted: August 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought the wallflower because I like the scent of the lotion. The fragrance does not last long. After a week you couldn't smell anything. Also it does not smell as good as the lotion. I will go back to my favorite Japanese Cherry Blossom"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
NOT a good fragrance
Posted: July 19, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I got this for my birthday, and I got all excited. My sister always comes over for a while to see the kids on my birthday. So, I plugged it in, and my sister ran to the bathroom. I looked at her oddly and then realized it was the wallflower! I quickly unplugged it. But the scent was STILL THERE! I quickly plugged in the Moonlight Path wallflower, hoping it would take away the Twilight Woods. Luckily, the Twilight Woods went away and the fresh, dreamy Moonlight Path stayed. My sis ran out of the bathroom. We still REALLY dislike Twilight Woods. :("
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:brandiggity
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Still on the fence
Posted: June 6, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Originally, I first sniffed this fragrance in the antibacterial hand soap that I purchased last year and absolutely loved it so I thought I'd give both the wallflowers and the 4oz candle a shot. It's a very warm fragrance and probably have a better chance for a thumbs up from me in the winter months. It is quite masculine but pleasant, however, in my house, this will be one that I most likely will continue purchasing in the hand soap form."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Twilight Woods Addict
Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice Smell...not exactly TW though
Posted: June 3, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love everything TW so I thought it was just common sense to try the Wallflower. I do enjoy the aroma it gives the room, but I would not say that it smells much like the TW body care products. If I had to compare it to anything, I would say it smells more like the small TW candle. Overall, I would recommend it because it does the job just don't expect it to smell like your favorite body creme or fine mist."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:FAITH23
N.J.
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
JUST beautiful! Scent never ends!
Posted: May 19, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"You can buy this one! It is beautiful, the fragrance last and last!!! We buy the lotion the gel, the cream, now the plug-ins!! Just a great clean strong fragrance, like in the woods with vanilla......love it!! You won't be sorry you bought this one!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Rebca10
Dallas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Guests Say House Smells So Good
Posted: April 27, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have 3 cats, 3 cat boxes and a dog. I have tried many products to cover pet smells. The Wallflowers are the only products that successfully rid my house of odors. I love so many Wallflower fragrances, but Twilight Woods has become my favorite. It does have a perfume type of scent. Often, when guests arrive, they comment on how my house always smells so good."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:StPGinger
Saint Paul, MN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Essential to our home
Posted: April 3, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been searching for the right air freshener for apartment for a while. I tried a few wallflower scents and as soon as I plugged this one in, I never looked back. It blends in with and softens our apartment smells (old wood, dust, perfume, cooking, sweaty bike shorts and man musk) rather than mixing into some weird hybrid stank, is subtle enough not to sink in to our clothes and instrument cases, barely noticeable when you're there, yet strong enough that you notice it if you've been away for a while. It's very cozy and more sophisticated than other scents I've tried. It also blends well with assertively-scented candles, incense and flowers. Maybe I'll have to devote a closet or two to fragrance-bulb storage in case they ever decide to discontinue it?"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:NathalieSF
Santa Fe, NM
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Too Strong
Posted: December 4, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I'm new to Wallflowers and just received my first order. I read the description for the scent Twilight Woods and thought it would be nice. The smell is more like Grandma's old and very strong smelling perfume. It's not pleasant. I started out in a smaller room and the scent was so overwhelming that I moved it to an open space in our home. We have over 3,000 sq ft. and the smell still overwhelmed the area. Yuck.
If you're into having your home smell like perfume this is the scent for you. Funny thing is...I've tried the lotion in this scent name and loved it. The Wallflower smells NOTHING like the lotion."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect fall & winter fragrance
Posted: November 20, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is such a unique fragrance, I can't get enough of this in the cooler weather. Its strong enough to spread throughout a few rooms in the house and I always have compliments from people when they come over. I don't even have to burn my candles along with it these are so good."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Nanis
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
2nd Favourite to Dark Kiss......but where is it??
Posted: November 5, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love this one, it smells so wonderful BUT, I would be that much happier if you would PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back the Dark Kiss wallflower!!!!!! Why would you discontinue something so great and such a big seller?!!!!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.