Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oakmoss & musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.267 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: December 8, 2013
Reviewed by:WeirdoNano
fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Where is the smell?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I cant smell a thing, i have the fine mist and im in love with it, i love everything powdery but i cant smell this, i even checked it to see if it was warm. im very disappointed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: August 1, 2013
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Works OK in a Small Room
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"There is something about the smell of "Moonlight Path" that is so very comforting. It is one of the first scents that I ever tried at BBW, so I have a sentimental attachment to it. Unfortunately it is one of the weakest wallflowers that I have ever used. There is a liitle bit of throw, but it is very faint. I have found that it works best in a small bedroom of bathroom, but even then its barely detectable. Judging from the other reviews this one could use some work--not on the scent but on the performance. I'll still give it 3 1/2 stars."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 31, 2013
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Love the scent but not strong enough
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is one of the cleanest and most fresh scents offered by the company. I underestimated it for years now its one of my favorites, especially in a soap or wash, but in this form, its weak and is almost unnoticeable. If they made it so it was stronger, it would be a perfect product!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 22, 2013
Reviewed by:Jeanzip
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
no smell at all
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I love the moon light fragrance in lotion and body wash, so I decided to try the wall flowers. I smell nothing at all."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
No fragrance carries!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love "Moonlight Path". I have it as: Bubble Bath; Body Lotion, etc.
As a Wallflower, it does not work. Moonlight Path if for close-up fragrance (like holding up the fragrance of a spray, lotion, etc).
I tried this in our Bathroom. There was no fragrance at all. I walked up to it and really had to get close to it to even get a "whisp" of it.
I thought maybe it would have a strong fragrance, but it does not for a Wallflower.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: June 5, 2012
Reviewed by:Devanshi
Stafford Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Light Smell
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I purchased this,as it has a very good smell,but when you plug it in,you can barely have fragrance smell....it is very light...i have opened all..i will let it finish,but never buy this one in Wall flower...."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: May 8, 2012
Reviewed by:Emily757575
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
So faint
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I like this scent, but it's so light I can't smell it in a tiny bathroom! I decided to use the double wallflower instead in my hallway and it's barely detectable! i'll let it finish and never buy it again. What a waste of money!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: May 4, 2012
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I just LOVE moonlight path!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Anything moonlight path, I just LOVE it! The first thing moonlight path I bought was a travel-sized shower gel. Ever since, moonlight path is one of my favorite scents!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: April 17, 2012
Reviewed by:tastycakes
District of Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Smells Good
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Moonlight Path still smells good however, it's not as strong as before."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: March 24, 2012
Reviewed by:lovescents
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Beautiful scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is so amazingly pretty as a wallflower, but I agree with reviewers who say it needs to be stronger. I have a very big, very open house, and there are only some scents I can use because of this. The best scents for a big house are Fresh Balsam (amazing!!!!!), JCB, Sweet Pea, and Winter. These are all AWESOME and everyone comments on how good they smell. A lot of the fall scents smell great in my house. They really carry well. This scent is so beautiful for home fragrance. It might work really well for you."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: March 7, 2012
Reviewed by:Butta246
South carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Clean and simple
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this for the first time recently and decided to use it for my laundry. It's the perfect scent for that room as well as any bathroom. The scent is clean and fresh. I've always liked the moonlight path scent. My only issue is that I wish it was just a little stronger. When I put it in my laundry room, it I can smell it the first few days, after that it just kind of wore off. I would randomly smell it when I would go in there which was not every day."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: February 1, 2012
Reviewed by:Romancegirl1963
Bowling green, ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance so much. I have used these plug ins for a few years in my bedroom and it makes my room smell heavenly. It makes me FURIOUS that our local store no longer carries it and the only way I can get them now is online! But I guess this is better than nothing! I hope that this company wises up and puts them back in the stores!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 16, 2012
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really like this upgraded version of the wallflower. I bought this a long time ago in the frosted white bulbs and it smelled nice but the bulb could barely fragrance a small room after a day of being plugged in. This purple frosted bulb performs quite a bit better. I wish I knew sooner that they made this version of the wallflower. This is my moms favorite scent in EVERYTHING. She always expects me to have this on hand, and I think now I always will since I can see it'll actually perform well enough to fragrance up my home."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 1, 2012
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect for any room
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am not a huge fan of lavander but this is the exception. The lavander and rose blend perfectly in this scent to make any room feel warm and full of beautiful fragrance. Perfect for the bathroom and I love to have this plugged in when I take a bubble bath. Love this scent!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: November 29, 2011
Reviewed by:SWillmore
Davison, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not very strong
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent in the body spray and lotion but it definitely is not strong enough in the wallflower. I like to be able to smell the scent when I walk in a room. You have to be right near the wallflower to smell it."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.