Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oakmoss & musk
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
2 of 8(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: December 8, 2013
Reviewed by:WeirdoNano
fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Where is the smell?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I cant smell a thing, i have the fine mist and im in love with it, i love everything powdery but i cant smell this, i even checked it to see if it was warm. im very disappointed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: August 1, 2013
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Works OK in a Small Room
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"There is something about the smell of "Moonlight Path" that is so very comforting. It is one of the first scents that I ever tried at BBW, so I have a sentimental attachment to it. Unfortunately it is one of the weakest wallflowers that I have ever used. There is a liitle bit of throw, but it is very faint. I have found that it works best in a small bedroom of bathroom, but even then its barely detectable. Judging from the other reviews this one could use some work--not on the scent but on the performance. I'll still give it 3 1/2 stars."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 31, 2013
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Love the scent but not strong enough
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is one of the cleanest and most fresh scents offered by the company. I underestimated it for years now its one of my favorites, especially in a soap or wash, but in this form, its weak and is almost unnoticeable. If they made it so it was stronger, it would be a perfect product!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 22, 2013
Reviewed by:Jeanzip
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
no smell at all
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I love the moon light fragrance in lotion and body wash, so I decided to try the wall flowers. I smell nothing at all."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
No fragrance carries!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love "Moonlight Path". I have it as: Bubble Bath; Body Lotion, etc.
As a Wallflower, it does not work. Moonlight Path if for close-up fragrance (like holding up the fragrance of a spray, lotion, etc).
I tried this in our Bathroom. There was no fragrance at all. I walked up to it and really had to get close to it to even get a "whisp" of it.
I thought maybe it would have a strong fragrance, but it does not for a Wallflower.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: June 5, 2012
Reviewed by:Devanshi
Stafford Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Light Smell
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I purchased this,as it has a very good smell,but when you plug it in,you can barely have fragrance smell....it is very light...i have opened all..i will let it finish,but never buy this one in Wall flower...."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: May 8, 2012
Reviewed by:Emily757575
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
So faint
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I like this scent, but it's so light I can't smell it in a tiny bathroom! I decided to use the double wallflower instead in my hallway and it's barely detectable! i'll let it finish and never buy it again. What a waste of money!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Moonlight Path
Posted: May 4, 2012
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I just LOVE moonlight path!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Anything moonlight path, I just LOVE it! The first thing moonlight path I bought was a travel-sized shower gel. Ever since, moonlight path is one of my favorite scents!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.