Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha

High-gloss shine and natural mint flavor combine for a refreshing, cooling sensation
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Review 1 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: August 25, 2014
Reviewed by:MenthaLipShine
Boston,Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So shiney, so cool
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product, it makes my lips shiny minty and cool. get it its amazing!! and it really does give you better breath. its easy to smell on other people"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: January 8, 2014
Reviewed by:makeuptiffy
California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SERIOUSLY THE BEST!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am a huge mint lover and this product was a home run for me! i use it every single day when I want that wonderful minty taste while it also freshens breathe and leaves a glassy shine. It doesn't feel waxy or leave a residue behind either. It's a triple threat winner in my book! Anyone who likes mint or menthal this product is certainly for you."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: July 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Jihan
tx
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this! I love the tingle feeling that it gives on my lips perfect for winter but i use it any season lol Its more like a balm so its a little more thicker then a normal lip gloss the smell is just basically mint, when i was trying to decide either to get this one or the Spearmint the smell for this one i personally think is better has more of a mint smell then a weird sweet smell also if u accidentally lick ur lips or something it taste good! also dont go thinking this is gonna make ur breath all fresh...But once in class and i put this on i did get comments like "Smells like gum" or "ooo That smells good" u get a fresh feeling from this gloss ~"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: April 26, 2013
Reviewed by:Preetamisthebest
Philadelphia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Preetam is the best.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Preetam is the best."
-11points
1out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: October 14, 2012
Reviewed by:LadyDeathMetal
Earth
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Smells and tastes minty, which I love, and it moisturizes well. Consistency is too thin and slippery; it could be thicker. You will need to reapply frequently."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: August 25, 2012
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great but not the Best
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this lipgloss a few months ago and I was kind of disappointed. From all of the reviews I read I thought that it would be great. I thought that it would make my breath minty fresh but it really didn't so I was disappointed. Also I think that it smells rather weird, but everyone else loves the way it smells. I love the feeling it gives my lips though. It makes them tingle. Also it keeps your lips shiny for a really long time, which is great. I really do like this lipgloss, but not hardly as much as I thought I would. I will probably repurchase, but maybe in a different flavor though."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: August 4, 2012
Reviewed by:Blair L.
Dallas, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am in love with this lip gloss! Family and friend's call me the lip gloss queen because i love lip gloss, but this one is by far my favorite of all! I love everything about it! It smells great, lasts a long time, gives your breath a minty freshness and is simply amazing. I have been buying this one for years and always have to have one in my purse, living room and nightstand. (Yeah it's that good lol!) With as much as i use them they last a long time too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: July 19, 2012
Reviewed by:Sexxi brunette
Illinois
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
INCREDIBLE!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this lipgloss soo much, it's so minty and refreshing.. Makes lips shiny and minty fresh!! I bough 3 but different flavores"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: July 16, 2012
Reviewed by:T.J.
Nowhere
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow! This product is amazing; love the minty smell and taste. It also freshens breath and the gloss stays on for a long time!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: June 19, 2012
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Cornelia, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST LIPGLOSS EVER!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was and AMAZING product, I loved it, and my friends did too! It keeps your breath SHINY, it last ALONG time! It smells good, and the mint isnt so strong, its PERFECT:)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: June 18, 2012
Reviewed by:rockthehousebaby
Ontario, CA
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Must-have for a Perfect Kiss!!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"It is minty and makes your lips soft and shiny. It is a special treat!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: June 15, 2012
Reviewed by:glamourpuss28
Gilbert, AZ
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Easy breezy, instant fresh!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this! Freshens breath, hydrates lips, and ultra shine! Such a quick two in one product! Feels good, tastes better... Now, who wouldn't want a multitasking lip product? Also a great gift!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: May 23, 2012
Reviewed by:Colida poppy
OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Mint heaven
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Super minty & shiny! Love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: April 14, 2012
Reviewed by:RobyPoP
Monterrey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delicious!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It stings my lips in a way that makes me happy. It tickles a little bit, but not hard enough to make me laugh. And it tastes delicious. But if you don't lick your lips to eat it, the flavor will fade away in a few minutes. Super shiny lip gloss. Will repurchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: February 6, 2012
Reviewed by:Nurse68
Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My all time fave!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is my very favorite ever of the C.O. Bigelow Menthas. Seriously it goes where I go. Every day I put the lip product I am wearing in my bag but this one stays in my bag all the time. It's great for that late afternoon pick me up wake me up if you know what I mean. Not sticky and no tint. YUM!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: January 23, 2012
Reviewed by:FillyFan
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Minty Freshness!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Great product! I love anything MINTY MINTY MINTY! So this was a no-brainer for me :) Very minty, a bit tingly, but it just overall made my lips fresh and minty and refreshed! Lovely! The prices on B&BW's lip things are REALLY expensive, but when there is a sale, I stock up! Love this gloss! Hope they never stop making it! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mentha Lip Shine - Ultra Mentha
Posted: January 6, 2012
Reviewed by:thimble
California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of the few things I'd pay full price for @BBW
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this stuff. Minty and fabulous.
Leaves a nice shine and it doesn't go sticky for me.
Great over any colored lipstick!
Never leave home without it!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.