Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn

Dark pomegranate, red delicious apple & fig capture the season's essence
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: August 10, 2015
Reviewed by:Loving my BBW
DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not bad, but not Autumn.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Not bad, but not Autumn. Not enough spice and a bit underwhelming as far as wallflower scents go. A bit weak on the performance side as well. Don't hate it but I don't love it either!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: August 6, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Fruity "Autumn" Blend
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Two of the Fall scents that I never want to be without are "Leaves" and this one. They both encompass the various fruits of Fall (Minus the pumpkin). "Autumn" is probably a little sweeter, and "Leaves" a little earthier. It helps to bring the Fall season down to my endless Summer where I live. 5 stars PLUS for the scent and the performance."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: July 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Lulu234
Edwardsville IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Autumn is one of my very favorite scents... excited to see it back! I think it smells like mums & apples... sounds weird, but it's so good!! I've received many compliments. The bulbs & 3-wick candle both have excellent throw, the scent lasts & is pretty consistent until the end. Doesn't get much better than Autumn!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: November 27, 2014
Reviewed by:Celtic Donna
Tampa Bay, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice But Not Autumn
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I wanted a scent that smelled like fall, and this should be the one, right? Unfortunately, it's not. Autumn smells good, don't get me wrong, but it's not spicy or woodsy enough. It's very sweet and fruity (even my husband mentioned it, which is incredible as he doesn't notice these sort of things) and for me, that's not autumn."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: November 6, 2014
Reviewed by:monik
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Superb
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been purchasing this wallflower for years. The scent combo is outstanding, and the performance is excellent. I find it good for any area of the home. This year I added it to my guest bath. It does a great job of neutralizing the air without being overwhelming.
I will keep coming back each Fall for this one!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: September 23, 2014
Reviewed by:mrswright
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just OK to me
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I really wanted to love this. I did...for about 2 days and then it was just OK. The scent was just too strong for me. I had it in my bedroom which is a pretty decent size. It wafted down the hall and into the master bath so the throw was great. However, the scent didn't do it for me very much. It wasn't what I expected as it was so sweet. I gave my other one to a friend who liked it more than I did."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: September 15, 2014
Reviewed by:LikesLongWords2
Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So good...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"There are a few days out of the year, in early fall, that smell especially good, with that fresh, sunny, early fall smell. This is it, in a fragrance bulb! It smells like a cool, sunny day, when the leaves are just starting to turn.
I agree with the other reviewer - much better than Leaves. Autumn is sweeter, fresher, and lighter."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-pack Refills - Autumn
Posted: July 15, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love love Autumn!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I absolutely love this fall scent. It is perfect. I like this much much better than Leaves.
I used to pair it with fireside and my home smelled like a fall/winter heaven :( but now there is only marshmallow fireside and its not the same.
PLEASE BRING BACK FIRESIDE
"
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.