Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles

Indulge in delicious, warm pumpkin pecan waffles drenched in pure maple syrup
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: October 22, 2014
Reviewed by:Danielle67
Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luv, Luv, Luv!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance! I have it in both my home and car."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: September 22, 2014
Reviewed by:Tru Meaning of Radiance
houston,tx
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this smell
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have fallin in love with this scent. It smells just like it sounds and is perfect for fall. I have these threw out my entire home. Yummy"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:Dianagoddess
Pittston, PA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The best fall scent by far!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I usually don't review the wallflowers since I have a problem with their throw and the scents not lasting. But this one is different. It has a delightful pumpkin scent that is not too sweet and the throw is excellent. My whole room smells delicious and the scent has been lasting so far. I ordered more of them and recently discovered they have a whole line of products with this scent. Love it!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: September 11, 2014
Reviewed by:WendyNC
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE Pumpkin Pecan Waffles!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pumpkin Pecan Waffles smells amazing! One of my favorite scents of all time. Whenever anyone walks in my house, and I have Pumpkin Pecan Waffles plugged in, they immediately ask what the wonderful scent is. It is a strong enough scent that fills the room, but is not overpowering, or overly sweet. Just wonderful. I hope Pumpkin Pecan Waffles is never discontinued!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: August 23, 2014
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"These plug ins are bakery sweet. They throw good, but not strong. I have loved this fragrance since last year."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: August 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Just Jill
Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Year round favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite scents! I hope BBW does not discontinue this. I keep it in my office and many people think it smells like gourmet popcorn."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: August 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Lorilei
Small town, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A smell beyond breakfast.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"If you love pecan waffles and the smell of maple syrup, then you will absolutely LoVe this fragrance! It is so heavenly sweet with just a touch of pumpkin. This was/is by far my favorite "fall" scent. I use it year round pretty much though, because it's that good! Every time I pass by it I get that whiff of, "What is that glorious baking smell filtering through my house?!""
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: July 24, 2014
Reviewed by:Kristi sue
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Have a stockpile of the candles and wallflowers .
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best candle I have ever used.everyone( even men) come in and tell me how awesome my house smells.a lot of my friends stated buying them.i bought piles of them before they went out last fall..I have noticed that Boardwalk has a very similar smell but not quite as good."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: July 6, 2014
Reviewed by:minnie5
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So when i when to BBW and the smell just hit me and I ask the employees what was the smell quickly. I love the smell know I buy every time i go there and some employees just pick it up give to me."
-8points
2out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Posted: July 6, 2014
Reviewed by:mkfisher
Kingsport, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Hands down......best scented wallflower
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It is just so full of awesomeness, not many words are needed. I have a very discerning and particular nose. This fragrance never disappoints. The only close second is Nutmeg and Spice."
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.