Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla

A sensuous blend of toasted coconut & warm vanilla--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Simple, Delicious Fragrance
Posted: May 31, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have loved the "Coconut Vanilla" line since I first sampled it a year ago and I am so glad they have kept it active. To me this is a very uncomplicated coconut and vanilla without a lot of notes. I like using this as a bubble bath. I put a little in the water and it makes the most delicious smell that is not overpowering. I actually love ALL of the BBW coconut scents that I have tried, but this one is tied for my top favorite along with the "Oahu Coconut Sunset." 5 stars PLUS!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Thee Fashion Addict
Miami
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delicious Scent, Soft and Sensual-LOVE IT
Posted: March 6, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this shower get!! It lathers very nicely and best of all it is fresh and sensual. It is not overwhelmingly sweet or yet too mild--it is perfect balance of fresh, soft and sexy!!! My boyfriend LOVES it!! Thanks for continuing to sell this online B&BW! I was so sad when I went to stores and didn't find..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:tycrimson
Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Posted: January 21, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute go to shower gel scent. I have other BBW shower gels in the shower but this is the one I always grab 95% of the time. It smells so good and refreshing. I am a big fan of coconut and vanilla and this scent nails it. I also put a little in my bath water and it makes so many bubbles in the bath and the whole bathroom smells like coconut vanilla. It is wonderful!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:122334
Denver,CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this Scent!
Posted: January 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really think this is a great scent. It is so refreshing and the shower gel works very well. I think this is a must have scent and I would really recommend it."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Minxy
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Pineapple
Posted: January 15, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Very nice lather and leaves the skin feeling clean and soft with a nice light scent ...I can hardly smell the coconut or vanilla in the shower gel as much as I can in the lotion. Ido smell pineapple and thats not a bad thing , I was just surprised because I didn't notice it listed in the fragrance ingredients ..Anyway it is a nice pleasant shower gel and a very nice rich lather,,,,"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Very disappointed
Posted: August 30, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Coconut Vanilla is my favorite of the Signature Vanillas line. I have the lotion and fragrance mist. The shower gel unfortunately, isn't as refreshing as those two forms. I expected a "wake me up" and refreshing coconut scent as with the aforementioned. The scent is so soft, that I can barely tell it's coconut. This is something I'm more likely to shower with before going to bed, instead of getting started for the day."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Powerful smell
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Being a coconut lover, this is amazing! I can smell the vanilla slightly, very strong coconut of course and it almost seems like there is a hint of another tropical fruit. All I can say is YUM!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.