Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla

A sensuous blend of toasted coconut and warm vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Thee Fashion Addict
Miami
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delicious Scent, Soft and Sensual-LOVE IT
Posted: March 6, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this shower get!! It lathers very nicely and best of all it is fresh and sensual. It is not overwhelmingly sweet or yet too mild--it is perfect balance of fresh, soft and sexy!!! My boyfriend LOVES it!! Thanks for continuing to sell this online B&BW! I was so sad when I went to stores and didn't find..."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:tycrimson
Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Posted: January 21, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute go to shower gel scent. I have other BBW shower gels in the shower but this is the one I always grab 95% of the time. It smells so good and refreshing. I am a big fan of coconut and vanilla and this scent nails it. I also put a little in my bath water and it makes so many bubbles in the bath and the whole bathroom smells like coconut vanilla. It is wonderful!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:122334
Denver,CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this Scent!
Posted: January 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really think this is a great scent. It is so refreshing and the shower gel works very well. I think this is a must have scent and I would really recommend it."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Minxy
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Pineapple
Posted: January 15, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Very nice lather and leaves the skin feeling clean and soft with a nice light scent ...I can hardly smell the coconut or vanilla in the shower gel as much as I can in the lotion. Ido smell pineapple and thats not a bad thing , I was just surprised because I didn't notice it listed in the fragrance ingredients ..Anyway it is a nice pleasant shower gel and a very nice rich lather,,,,"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Very disappointed
Posted: August 30, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Coconut Vanilla is my favorite of the Signature Vanillas line. I have the lotion and fragrance mist. The shower gel unfortunately, isn't as refreshing as those two forms. I expected a "wake me up" and refreshing coconut scent as with the aforementioned. The scent is so soft, that I can barely tell it's coconut. This is something I'm more likely to shower with before going to bed, instead of getting started for the day."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Powerful smell
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Being a coconut lover, this is amazing! I can smell the vanilla slightly, very strong coconut of course and it almost seems like there is a hint of another tropical fruit. All I can say is YUM!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:aj226
NC
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not pleased
Posted: June 12, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I recently received my order of this product and couldn't wait to try it based upon the reviews. I have been pleased with other BBW products but I am truly not pleased with this product. Smells absolutely awful. Maybe it was a bad batch but will be throwing this one away."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:ChristyO
Jerome, ID
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
A little disappointed
Posted: June 11, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"My favorite smells are vanilla and coconut. When I saw this I had to have it, figured it would be the best scent ever! I am a little disappointed, its not as great as I thought it would be. While it smells pleasant, it is a very weak smell. I can barely catch a whiff of the coconut and the vanilla is non existent.
The shower gel has a nice rich lather and is lightly scented. If you don't care for strong lingering scents, this one is what you're looking for. I prefer the stronger lingering ones. As soon as I rinsed it off the smell was gone, no trace of it on my skin."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:pLebiitah
Fontana, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE
Posted: June 11, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This shower gel lathers so well, you just need a small amount. I LOVE the scent..<3"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Sekots87
Daytona Beach, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!
Posted: June 5, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am so pleased with this shower gel. I almost ordered online, but decided I wanted to smell for myself before I bought. In the store, surrounded by all the other scents, it was hard to smell this, but it was half off so I got it anyway. I go home with it and the scent is much more fragrant than I first thought. A beautiful blend of coconut and vanilla, but in no way overpowering, and it leaves a hint of scent on the skin after a shower. I love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My go-to summer scent!
Posted: May 17, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"In my opinion this is the best coconut fragrance out there! The vanilla is light but the coconut is sweet and rich. This is the perfect summer scent. I'm in love with this whole line. The gel lathers really well and leaves a soft subtle fragrance. One of my all time favorites. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:furmin
Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good, but not great
Posted: May 17, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Overall, I like this scent. It was given to me as a gift, but I would not purchase it on my own. I enjoy almost anything with coconut in it, so this was a good choice. The only thing I don't care so much for is the pineapple note that I smell mixed in with this. It smells a tad bit on the artificial side. Occasionally, I will catch a whiff of it and be reminded of a tropical air freshener. I am more excited about the new Coconut line than I am about this scent. The quality of this body wash is wonderful, though. It is very rich and lathers well to produce a lot of bubbles!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:julibug
Rogers, Arkansas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
best smell ever!
Posted: May 11, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"my absolute FAAAAAVORITE bbw fragrance!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:Butta246
South carolina
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
It's ok
Posted: May 8, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you like coconuts then by all means try this out. I'm not that huge of a fan of coconuts but decided to get this since I love shower gels. You can definitely smell the coconuts and vanilla scents to it. To me it's a warm scent, so if you like warm scents you would like this. The only reason why I stated the title as it being ok is because I'm more of a fruity scent person. But other than that, this is good."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Coconut Vanilla
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very Nice!
Posted: May 8, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wasn't a fan of this scent at all when it first came out but the last time I was in B&BW I decided I wanted to sniff it again to see if my mind changed, and I was surprised to find out that I really do like this scent. It's beachy yet warm and cozy to me.
It still isn't my favorite of the line but I really am starting to like it much better than I did before. I'm sad to see that it will be leaving. I will be stocking up next month at the sas."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.