Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: January 24, 2014
Reviewed by:SayAah
Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great wallflower
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have found that body care fragrances don't always translate well into home fragrance. Well, bravo on this one, BBW. It has a very strong throw. Smells lovely. Highly recommended!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: January 4, 2014
Reviewed by:EdgyCoolness
New York, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Too musky
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I got this as a gift and really tried to get into it but I just couldn't stand the smell, too musky."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: October 28, 2013
Reviewed by:annabanana01
CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not the same
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE the body product. Have NO LOVE for the wallflower. Why are they so different?
Too bad.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: September 14, 2013
Reviewed by:puglover973
Minnesota
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
it's ok...
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Way too over powering for a room. The lotion and body spray seems like just the right intensity to me but the wallflower is just TOO much."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: September 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Sis E
eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
scent? what scent!?!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"in both warmers, i'd stand directly over, and could only smell these within a half a foot of the plug! was SO DISAPPOINTED! love he scent itself, but these wallflowers are a joke. will never buy this scent again. trying to give them away.... money wasted."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: August 16, 2013
Reviewed by:1grammy
IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Definite favorite.
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just plugged this in today and the scent is beautiful. My living room smells great. This is the scent I've been looking for. Not floraly and the woodsy scent shines through. I love it and will purchase more. I think it's a great scent for every season. Love it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Bel Air MD
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very fragrant!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This one is a fragrant one. Most fragrant ones do not carry. They are more for lotions, body sprays, etc. Each time I plug it in daily, the fragrance carries lightly. I also use this fragrance as a body spray which is a fragrant one my husband loves. This wallflower is great to walk into and just have a fragrant feeling."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: January 16, 2013
Reviewed by:wings24
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Still one of my favorites
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I use Twilight Woods in my living room. When I come down the stairs or come in from outside, my house smells so good it just makes me happy. My neighbors always comment on how good my house smells and that feels good too!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: August 8, 2012
Reviewed by:Beauty Beauty
Vancouver, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very Intriguing!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The name itself "Twilight woods" lends itself to mystery and intrigue. I didn't quite know what to expect with that name but to my surprise, it is very "sensual". It is also really strong in aroma which is what I like; why buy an aroma you can hardly smell..? If I am going to purchase a scent, I want to smell the scent! This one definately lingers for hours! I don't understand the other reviewers saying that it "hardly smells" and doesn't last? That is quite the contrary. Please do not "do away" with this scent. It is marvelous!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: May 22, 2012
Reviewed by:mc666
NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Twilight Woods is one of my favorite scents. I use the wallflower for my bedroom, the scent lasts a long time and is strong enough that I can actually smell it for a good while. I used to use Brown Sugar & Fig exclusively but when it became hard to find them in the stores I switched to Twilight Woods."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: May 4, 2012
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
One of the worst
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I hate this scent! I just can't stand it! It smells like dried-up tree bark!"
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Posted: April 14, 2012
Reviewed by:NTiff
New Mexico
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Dissatisfied
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Don't waste your money. I used this in the smallest room in my house and still couldnt smell it AT ALL. FAIL."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.